MUSK MELON SMOOTIE

13 May

Image

PREPARATION TIME : 10 MINUTES
MAKES 2 GLASSES

Ingredients:-

  • 2 cups – chilled,deseeded,chopped muskmelon
  • 1/2 cup – chilled orange juice
  • 4 tsp chilled fresh yoghurt
  • 6 dates deseeded/ 2 tsp honey
  • 1 cup vanilla ice cream (optional)
  • muskmelon wedges for garnish

 

Method

Combine the orange juice, curds, vanilla ice-cream, muskmelon and dates and blend in a juicer till the mixture is smooth and frothy.
Pour equal quantities of the smoothie into 2 individual glasses.
Serve immediately garnished with a muskmelon wedge on the rim of each
glass. 

Thank you for visiting my space. I love to hear from you. Your comments are really appreciated…
2 Responses to “MUSK MELON SMOOTIE”

  1. Nike Air Jordan May 28, 2013 at 7:54 pm #

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your
    webpage? My website is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would truly
    benefit from some of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this ok with you. Regards!

    • ummfathima May 30, 2013 at 6:34 am #

      Thanks to inform me before using my articles and post. I have no objection but you have to show my links and sources as adopted from my food blog.

Leave a Reply

